CONTACT PEAT AND SON

 Phone: 631-288-3458  Fax: 631-288-3579

Our People / Contact Us

Please e-mail us any questions, comments or suggestions.

Click on a name to send an e-mail.


Ken Ballato - President
ken@peatnson.com

Jim Tuccillo - General Manager & Sales
jim@peatnson.com

Bob Montpetit - Sales & Customer Service
bob@peatnson.com

Steve Riccardi - Sales
steve@peatnson.com

Scott Colao - Sales

scott@peatnson.com

 Danielle Marcello - Sales 

danielle@peatnson.com

 

 

 Accounts Payable / Bookkeeper
kathy@peatnson.com

Paula Prete - Office / Reception

Bob Morrell - Delivery Service

Mike Sherri-Delivery Service

Walter Bonilla-Delivery Service

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact


32 Old Country Road, Westhampton, NY 11977 - Phone:  (631)288-3458, Fax:  (631)288-3579
2015-Peat and Son Nursery | All Rights Reserved.